Provinces of the Anglican Communion 2022

The Episcopal / Anglican Province of Alexandria

The Anglican Church in Aotearoa, New Zealand and Polynesia

The Anglican Church of Australia

The Church of Bangladesh

Igreja Episcopal Anglicana do Brasil

The Anglican Church of Burundi

The Anglican Church of Canada

The Church of the Province of Central Africa

Iglesia Anglicana de la Region Central de America

Province de L'Eglise Anglicane Du Congo

Iglesia Anglicana de Chile

The Church of England

Hong Kong Sheng Kung Hui

The Church of the Province of the Indian Ocean

The Church of Ireland

The Nippon Sei Ko Kai (The Anglican Communion in Japan)

The Episcopal Church in Jerusalem & The Middle East

The Anglican Church of Kenya

The Anglican Church of Korea

The Anglican Church of Melanesia

La Iglesia Anglicana de Mexico

Igreja Anglicana de Mocambique e Angola

The Church of the Province of Myanmar (Burma)

The Church of Nigeria (Anglican Communion)

The Church of North India (United)

The Church of Pakistan (United)

The Anglican Church of Papua New Guinea

The Episcopal Church in the Philippines

Eglise Anglicane du Rwanda

The Scottish Episcopal Church

Church of the Province of South East Asia

The Church of South India (United)

The Anglican Church of Southern Africa

The Anglican Church of South America

Province of the Episcopal Church of South Sudan

Province of the Episcopal Church of Sudan

The Anglican Church of Tanzania

The Church of the Province of Uganda

The Episcopal Church

The Church in Wales

The Church of the Province of West Africa

The Church in the Province of the West Indies

The Church of Ceylon (E-P to the Archbishop of Canterbury)

Bermuda (Extra-Provincial to Canterbury)

The Lusitanian Church (E-P to the Archbishop of Canterbury)

The Reformed Episcopal Church of Spain (E-P to the Archbishop of Canterbury)

Falkland Islands (Extra-Provincial to Canterbury)